Centered in the hub of Asia, Zhong Cheng Auction Co., LTD. enjoys the best of both worlds as a manager of masterpiece artworks and a collector of cultural artifacts.

Established in 2006, Zhong Cheng periodically holds international auction events to provide collecting and investment services and remains a popular showcase for the unique contemporary artworks of Asia and Europe. We continue to advocate "Chinese Contemporary Art" as our main curriculum in selecting artworks. Our professional team provides services including management and evaluation, investment and finance management for major enterprises and collectors. By providing the best platforms such as auctions, sales and art funds for interaction between collectors, Zhong Cheng serves as a catalyst of new cultural value and collection trend.

Through working with the international and domestic art industries, Zhong Cheng has established a mutual interaction between collectors, art galleries and art organizations in Taiwan, China, East Asia, and Europe. Zhong Cheng also offers our clients worldwide access to grasping the current global trend; providing unparalleled service and expertise in evaluation and consulting.

Zhong Cheng, the leading art business had established several annual personal record high bidding prices for artists including: Zhou Chun Ya's "Stone Series", "Green Dog" and "Peach Blossoms Series", Wang Huai Quing's "Three and Half Pair of Chopsticks", Zhao Wu Ji's "23.3.68", Kuo Wei Guo "Taiwan Island", Yang Mao Lin's "Zealandia Memorandum L9302", Kuo Jen Chang's "Day for Night II", Yang Shih Hong's "Painting Within a Painting", Ye Yong Qing's "Scrow-Bird", Liao Ji Chun's "Autumn", Yang San Lang's "Spring Days", Claude Weisbuch "Le Violoncelliste", Pierrer Fernandez Arman "Volin Venus", Ju Ming "Taichi Series". Zhong Cheng is a name and place that speaks of professionalism, credit, extraordinary art and sincerity; we are determined to conduct an aesthetics platform that will bring about broader perspectives.

The birth of art is an accumulation of the artists' past, it is also a creation of the moment; therefore, creating a blurry line between traditional and contemporary art. Yet, the value and charm that surpasses time and space is when the artist instills the appreciation and artistic concept into the painting to bring out the contour and facets of the era.

Living in a dynamic 21st century, contemporary artists express their sensitive cognition and personalized affections through a variety of cultural attitudes. This brought along the boom of art creation. Since the art revolution in the Renaissance period, the door has been opened for global artistic concepts and placing Europe modern and contemporary art in a position that is full of potentials. Chinese modern art since the 20th century presented unique atmosphere of the era by solidifying humanism and the impact between east and west. It continuously reflects the environment, and through a special language, humanism characteristics are transformed into inner strength.

Thus, under the premise of mass influx of artworks, a more precise evaluation is crucial to the artworks' originality and aesthetics values. Zheng Cheng values our goal to conduct various auctions, enabling cultural exchanges through aesthetic structures, academic development and historical standing, we wish to create a remarkable mark in art history.

Artworks present the artistic concepts of art creators, and each displays different features and personalities. In order to present artworks in the most perfect and appropriate form, Zhong Cheng has established two display centers in Taipei and Taichung, Taiwan. The Taipei display center is located in the most vibrant and prosperous East District of Taipei; the Taichung display center is located in a tranquil space on Da Ya Road. Surrounded with soft music and relaxed atmosphere, Zhong Cheng regularly conducts exhibitions and seminars, providing the best platform for art lovers to exchange thoughts.

Zhong Cheng will continue to promote art concepts in book and information publications. The spectacular catalog custom-made for each auction speaks of the strict rules we follow in presenting paintings. Zhong Cheng is proud in precisely evaluating a price, compiling the most detailed information on artists and artworks, listing the past participation in greatest auctions and publications, and presenting articles that is specified to discovering and appreciating the art styles. Moreover, our periodic "art sharing newsletter" makes art a part of our daily lives by presenting current exhibition information and different perspectives, and supplying art lovers with current international art information.

Art presents the attitude and concepts people have for the social structure and contemporary culture. However, if we examine deeper, we will realize that the ultimate goal of art is to provoke the awareness of humanity, environment and the beauty of life. Zhong Cheng, as the cultural embodiment, wishes to fulfill and perfect art with deep humanism care. Since our establishment, we have been active donors of the Taiwan Fund for Children and Families. Also, we have participated and promoted fund raising events. By fully utilizing our resources such as the auction catalogues and newsletters, we advocate contributing to society. In the future, Zhong Cheng shall continue to develop and grow, we anticipate to send our affection and love to every corner and to fulfill the true implications in art!

Taipei
No. 92-7, Sec.1, Fusing S.Rd., Taipei106, Taiwan
TEL:+886-2-8773-3565
FAX:+886-2-8773-2615
EMAIL:art@art106.com

Taichung
8F, No.288-2, Da-Ya Road, Taichung, Taiwan
TEL:+886-4-2206-6599
FAX:+886-4-2205-0703
EMAIL:art@art106.com
Copyright © ZHONG CHENG AUCTION CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved.

立足於亞洲位置樞紐,中誠國際藝術拍賣股份有限公司(Zhong Cheng Auction Co., LTD.)身具經營管理精緻藝術之收藏的文化角色。

中誠國際藝術拍賣股份有限公司成立於 2006年,定期舉辦國際性藝術拍賣會,並提供藝術品收藏與投資之服務,專職於亞洲、歐洲等全球兩大區域的近代藝術品徵集與引薦,持續以推動「華人當代藝術」作為藝術選件的核心。專業經營團隊為各大企業與收藏家提供藝術收藏品的管理與鑑賞資訊、藝術投資與理財的整體規劃,以藝術拍賣會、仲介買賣與藝術基金等的形式為藝術愛好人士進行交流,提供多樣性的藝術收藏方向,發展出新的文化產值。

透過與國內外藝術產業有著密切與豐富的合作經驗,中誠與台灣、中國、東亞及歐美的收藏家、畫廊和藝術收藏機構建立了良好的互動關係,並憑藉全球網路介面的快速資訊流通,更加速全面性的掌握全球藝術市場動態,提供準確的價位估算與專業的藝術諮詢服務。

在藝術市場的脈動間,中誠屢創藝術家於全球拍賣會中的個人當年最高價紀錄,涵蓋有:周春芽《紅山石》、《綠狗》與《桃花》、王懷慶《三雙半筷子》、趙無極《23.3.68》、郭維國《台灣島》、楊茂林《熱蘭遮紀事L9302》、郭振昌《日以繼夜之夸父追日II》、楊識宏《畫中有畫》、葉永青《塗鴉鳥》、廖繼春《初秋》、楊三郎《春日》、維士巴修《小提琴手》、阿曼《提琴維納斯》、朱銘《太極系列》等藝術精品。中誠將持續以專業、信用、精緻與誠懇的態度,為客戶提供藝術品交流之服務,建構更寬廣豐富的美學交流平台。

「藝術的催生」,是藝術家憑據過往累積的思維而起,但同時必須是當下的創造。如此一來,傳統與當代間的邊界就不再楚漢分明,無論現代與當代,當藝術家有所感悟、將欲表達的內涵融入畫境、將美學觀點灌於其中,勾勒出當下時代集體藝術意志的輪廓與面貌,當作品還令我們再次感動,這就是藝術能跨越時空的價值和魅力。

身處觀點多元的二十一世紀,近代藝術家以各自敏銳的感知與性格釋放情感、以各異的文化態度創造出百花齊放的藝術創作─循溯藝術脈絡,自文藝復興時期而起的藝術形式演變,歐洲開啟全球當代藝術的謬思,歐洲現代與當代的藝術創作有著前瞻性的位置。自二十世紀起始的華人現代藝術,則以厚實人文涵養與中西文化交會的衝擊,將屬於當時世代的時空氛圍予以濃縮展現;正在進行中的華人當代藝術,更直接映射大環境的思維,將當下特有的人文特質轉化為內在養分,呈現獨特的藝術語彙。

鑑鑒於此,在資訊可以大量匯集與展示藝術品的當下,多元的藝術創作,更是要審慎評估藝術作品的創作理念與美學價值。中誠於東西方藝術之中,憑藉著美學架構、學術發展與歷史定位所交織形成的觀點經營選件,期許為藝術收藏者呈現一次次的藝術拍賣盛典,並以嚴謹的姿態為藝術品進行交流,一同建構藝術川流於歷史的軌跡。

藝術品被賦予著藝術創作者所欲表達的理念,每件皆彰顯出不同的性格與特色。為了使藝術品擁有最適宜完善的呈現,中誠特於台灣台北、台中成立兩處中誠藝術展示中心,台北展示中心座落於藝文與經貿發達的台北東區、台中展示中心則座落於大雅路約一百坪的寧靜藝文空間,環繞以柔美音樂及輕鬆氣氛,定期舉辦優質展覽與特約文化藝術講座,成就出,公開展示藝術美學的舞台,提供藝術愛好者們共同交流藝術資訊的處所。

中誠並將推廣藝術觀點的執著,落實於書籍出版品與資訊文本中。在為每場藝術拍賣會所特別製作的拍賣圖錄中,中誠不僅止於要求高品質的圖檔呈現、預估金額的拿捏準確,同時也致力為各件拍品與藝術家進行詳盡的資料彙整,列舉各拍品之參展歷程與刊載於出版物中等紀錄,並針對各拍品的美學風格進行文章撰寫的探究與鑑賞。此外,中誠定期以電子郵件發送「藝術分享電子報」,藉以分享當期的展覽訊息與多元觀點,為藝術愛好者提供更及時的國際藝術資訊,盼望將藝術氛圍平鋪於生活品味之中。

藝術透過社會結構與時代文化所交織的軸線,反映出當下世人所對應的態度與思維。然而,在更近一步的抽絲剝繭下會發現,其實藝術最終的目的往往朝向欲促使社會思考,它關注人文與環境、表現人性的美善。中誠體認到自身所處的文化座標,欲以深刻的人文關懷去實踐藝術本質。自中誠創立以來,長期贊助財團法人台灣兒童暨家庭扶助基金會的公益募款及宣導,並妥善利用企業資源,如藝術拍賣圖錄、藝術分享電子報等方式進行公益推廣。未來,中誠將會繼續深耕與拓展,期許將愛與關懷傳送給需要的每個角落,落實藝術底蘊的深度與廣度!

台北
106 北市大安區復興南路一段92 號之7
TEL:+886-2-8773-3565
FAX:+886-2-8773-2615
EMAIL:art@art106.com

台中
404 台中市北區中清路一段416號8、12樓
TEL:+886-4-2206-6599
FAX:+886-4-2205-0703
EMAIL:art@art106.com
Copyright © ZHONG CHENG AUCTION CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved.